Assessor Courses

The assessor courses were previously called the A1 or D32 D33 courses. These new assessor courses are accredited by Pearson and NOCN and recognised nationally and internationally. They enable you to assess individuals in a classroom (Assessing Vocational Skills / AVS) or in the workplace (Assessing Occupational Competence). You can also become a Lead Assessor so you can assess in both the classroom and the workplace. This Certificate in Assessing or CAVA course is ideal for most vocational courses and apprenticeships. Alternatively, you may study only the theory of assessment depending on your professional requirements. Click on the Assessor course combinations below to find out more

Have a question?

Please contact us on either of the channels below.

Contact us on Facebook

Send us a message

Independent reviews say we're top!